1–17 College Crescent, Parkville, VIC, 3052   Tel: +61 3 9349 0500   |   Contact Us

College departments and key staff directory

Academic Leaders

Dr Sally Dalton-Brown
Dean of Studies
Telephone 03 9349 0801
E-mail awcoordinator@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Jacob Workman
Dean of Student Wellbeing
Telephone: +61 3 9349 0751
E-mail: dean-studies@queens.unimelb.edu.au

College Chaplain

Rev. Sally Apokis
Telephone +61 3 9349 0500
E-mail chaplain@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Library

Ms Robin McComiskey
Librarian
Telephone +61 3 9349 0741
E-mail library@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Archives

Dr Jenny Bars
Archivist
Telephone +61 3 9349 0789
E-mail archives@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Prospective Students & Applications

Ms Kim Jackson
Admissions Coordinator
Telephone: +61 3 9349 0803
E-mail: applications@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Advancement

Ms Nicole Crook
Director of Advancement
Telephone: +61 3 9349 0760
E-mail: development@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Marketing & Communications

Mr Mark Johnson
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Telephone 0418 395 326
E-mail marketing@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Information Technology

Mr Benjamin Ristic
IT Manager
Telephone +61 3 9349 0555
E-mail itmanager@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Conferences, Events & External Bookings

Kristen Fletcher
Conference & Events Coordinator
Telephone +61 3 9349 0752
E-mail conference@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Finance & Administration

Mr Elias Kambouropoulos
Manager of Finance & Administration
Telephone +61 3 9349 0755
E-mail business@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Property & Maintenance

Mr Ivan Tudor
Property Manager
Telephone +61 3 9349 0521
E-mail property@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Catering & Kitchen

Mr Pascal Berthelemy
Catering Manager
Telephone +61 3 9349 0736
E-mail catering@queens.unimelb.edu.au